skip to main content
How to Contact Us at Cleveland Community College, Shelby, NC

Contact Us

Cleveland Community College
Admissions (Student Services)
137 S. Post Rd.
Shelby, NC 28152

Phone: 704-669-4081
Fax: 704-669-4204
Email: admissions@clevelandcc.edu

Student Services Hours (hours vary during registration and when students are not in session):
Monday through Thursday, 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.


Admissions Staff:

Dee Hall: Educational Outreach Associate
halls699@clevelandcc.edu
704-669-4107

Audrea Brown: Allied Health Admissions Counselor
browna822@clevelandcc.edu
704-669-4073

Amanda Sweezy: Student Services Office Assistant
sweezya987@clevelandcc.edu
704-669-4155

Chris Osborne: Assistant Director of Admissions
osbornec@clevelandcc.edu
704-669-4007

Emily Arey: Director of Educational Partnerships and Initiatives
areye@clevelandcc.edu
704-669-4139

Thursday, September 7, 2017 03:37:34 PM