The College Foundation Board of Cleveland Community College, Shelby, NC
  • Ask Cleve
  • cccConnect
  • cccSocial
  • Blackboard

Cleveland Community College Foundation Board

Roger Holland, Chairman Foundation

During a holiday celebration several years ago we captured an image of Foundation Board Members and former Chairs
(L to R) Former Board Member Adelaide Craver, (2) term Board Chair J.T. Scruggs, (2) term Board Chair Roger Holland, Foundation Board Member Emeritus Hoyt Bailey, former Board Chair Jim Horn, Sophia Goforth, Widow of former Chair and Board Member Emeritus Joe A. Goforth, former Board Chair Larry Hamrick and his wife Evelyn.

Joe Morgan, Vice Chairman
Jack Weller, Secretary/Treasurer
Jamey Davis, Immediate Past Chairman
Hoyt Q. Bailey, Board Member Emeritus
Ed Hamilton, Board Member Emeritus
Deedi Barry
Bryon Gragg
John O.Harris, III
Stuart LeGrand
Steve Padgett
Rick Washburn
Ellis Monroe, Chairman, Board of Trustees
Dr. L. Steve Thornburg, President, CCC
Eddie Holbrook, Senior Dean, Development and Governmental Relations
U. L. “Rusty” Patterson, III, Foundation Executive Director
Emily W. Sisk, Grants Development Coordinator

Monday, July 6, 2015 01:24:12 PM