Scholarship Award Winners at Cleveland Community College, Shelby, NC
CCC’s new datacenter move will begin Oct. 1 at 8:30 p.m. and complete by Oct. 7.
During this time, access to all computer systems, including Blackboard, MyCleveland, Email, and the website, as well as the telephone system will be unavailable.
  • Rose Library
  • cccConnect
  • cccSocial
  • Blackboard

2012-2013 Scholarship Award Winners

Kayla Ward Hoyt Q. Bailey
Samantha Piercy CCC Endowed Tech Prep
Michael Strong Gene Borders Memorial
Macy Stinchcomb Anonymous Firefighters Scholarship
TBA   Josh Ferree Memorial
Somporch Jakwatanatham Fraley Endowed Scholarship
Rebecca "Ashley" Regans Fraley Family Academic Merit
Kirsten Postell Fraley Family Academic Merit
TBA   Legrand Family
Jennifer Pruitt SGA Endowment
Adriane Smith Simpson Nursing Endowed
Na'Shaunderese Fulwiley Thornburg/DeChant Endowed
TBA   Joe Whisnant Memorial
Jessica Padgett Kay Chitty Memorial Scholarship Fund
Jessica Padgett CCC Student Government Association
Tyler McSwain CCC Student Government Association
Falicity Gantt CCC Student Government Association
Troy Sanders CCC Student Government Association
Tanner Gambill First National Bank
TBA   First National Bank
Lauren Belt First National Bank
Chelsea Wilson First National Bank
Ursula Walls Ruth Anthony Memorial
TBA   Barker Endowed Scholarship
Rebecca "Ashley" Regans Dr. Barbara Taylor Memorial Scholarship
TBA   Cleveland Tech Alumni Scholarship
TBA   James B. Petty Scholarship
TBA   John Schenck Scholarship
TBA   Margaret B. and H. Fields Young III Scholarship

Thursday, March 14, 2013 09:22:38 AM