Honor Students Announced for Summer Semester 2018

CCC Honor Roll

 President Jason Hurst has announced the President’s and Dean’s Lists for the Summer 2018 semester.

Congratulations to these students!

To be named to the President’s List, students must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and receive a perfect 4.0 Grade Point Average. The following students were named to the President’s List (listed alphabetically):

Coleman Berry

Jordan Blackburn

Michael Cogdell

Joy Davis

Caroline Eason

William Harris

Kassidy Jolley

Bret Loefstedt

Nicole Massey

Erin Paulus

Luke Paulus

Seth Purdy

Sue Robb

The following students are named to the Dean’s List. In order to be named to the Dean’s List, a student must carry a minimum of 12 credit hours and achieve a Grade Point Average of at least 3.5:

Alexes Armstrong

Brandy Beatty

Alyssa Duckett

Saniyya Green

Aidan Griggs

Taylor Horne

Matthew Horner

Mary O’Dell

Justin Wright