Skip to main content

2022-23 Board of Directors

  • Dr. Nick Wiebelhaus, Chair (Term ends Fall 2023)
  • Steve Padgett Vice Chair (Term ends Fall 2025)
  • Chad Beam (Term ends Fall 2023)
  • Norma Borders (Term ends Fall 2023)
  • Marie Brinkley (Term ends Fall 2024)
  • Brad Cornwell (Term ends Fall 2025)
  • Tony Fogleman (Term ends Fall 2025)
  • Christoph Hackner (Term ends Fall 2025)
  • Earl Lutz (Term ends Fall 2023)
  • Myra McGinnis (Term ends Fall 2025)
  • Jackson Martin (Term ends Fall 2023)
  • Dr. Lauren Massey-Williams (Term ends Fall 2025)

Ex Officio

  • Dr. Jason Hurst, CCC President
  • Bill Turpish, Chair, Board of Trustees

Foundation Staff

Help the CCC Foundation Grow with a Generous Gift


Generosity From The Heart

A gift to the CCC Foundation can help our students, faculty, and staff in numerous ways and the community itself. Through generous donations, we can award scholarships and program support to help shape the future of Cleveland County.

Give NowOpens new window

The Cleveland Community College Foundation is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit
corporation. All contributions to the Foundation are tax-deductible as provided by law.

Contact Us

Cleveland Community College Foundation

  • 704-669-4145
  • Foundation House

Mailing Address:

137 S. Post Rd, Shelby, NC 28152

Physical Location:

2431 Kings Rd. Ext, Shelby, NC 28152